Elected Directors Table

BC Dr. Bill Price director21@avsa.org Serve through 2019
OR Linda Ingle director11@avsa.org Serve through 2020
KY Sandy McIntosh director13@avsa.org Serve through 2020
PA Linda Kilby director12@avsa.org Serve through 2020
LA Sallie Barlow director10@avsa.org Serve through 2020
CA Renee Wilson director14@avsa.org Serve through 2020
AZ Candace Baldwin director17@avsa.org Serve through 2018
GA Johnnie Berry director22@avsa.org Serve through 2019
IL Joe Bruns registration@avsa.org Serve through 2018
MN Carol Semrau director19@avsa.org Serve through 2018
CA Maureen Pratt director23@avsa.org Serve through 2019
OH Dr. Julie Jones director24@avsa.org Serve through 2019
IN Debbie McInnis director16@avsa.org Serve through 2018
TX Penny Smith-Kerker director18@avsa.org Serve through 2018
WA Lynn Lombard director25@avsa.org Serve through 2019


African Violet Society of America
2375 North Street
Beaumont, TX 77702-1722
844-400-AVSA (844-400-2872)


Office hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm CST



(c) 2012-2017 African Violet Society of America


AVSA Terms of Use and Service Policy