AVSA Committees

  Chair Contact
Affiliate Jeri Anderson affiliate@avsa.org
AVM Advertising Cindi Nofziger advertising@avsa.org
AVM Editor Ruth Rumsey editor@avsa.org
Commercial Lynn Lombard commercials@avsa.org
Convention Kathy Lahti convention@avsa.org
Convention Show Awards Debbie McInnis awards@avsa.org
Internet Barbara Burde internet@avsa.org
Library Penny Smith-Kerker library@avsa.org
Membership & Promotion Joyce Stork memberpromo@avsa.org
Plant Registration & Master Plant List Joe Bruns registration@avsa.org
Policies & Procedures Mary Corondan pandp@avsa.org
Publications Sue Hoffmann publications@avsa.org
Shows and Judges Bill Foster judges@avsa.org
Ways & Means Glenda Williams waysandmeans@avsa.org

 

African Violet Society of America
2375 North Street
Beaumont, TX 77702-1722
info@avsa.org
409-839-4725
844-400-AVSA (844-400-2872)

 

Office hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm CST

 

 

(c) 2012-2017 African Violet Society of America

                   

AVSA Terms of Use and Service Policy

X