AVSA Committees

  Chair Contact
Affiliate Mel Grice affiliate@avsa.org
AVM Advertising Cindi Nofziger advertising@avsa.org
AVM Editor Ruth Rumsey editor@avsa.org
Commercial Lynn Lombard commercials@avsa.org
Convention Kathy Lahti convention@avsa.org
Convention Show Awards Linda Hall awards@avsa.org
Internet Barb Burde internet@avsa.org
Library Anne Nicholas library@avsa.org
Membership & Promotion Joyce Stork memberpromo@avsa.org
Plant Registration & Master Plant List Joe Bruns registration@avsa.org
Policies & Procedures Mary Corondan pandp@avsa.org
Publications Sue Hoffmann publications@avsa.org
Shows and Judges Bill Foster judges@avsa.org
Ways & Means Glenda Williams waysandmeans@avsa.org

 

Elected Directors

AVSA elected directors are elected by the AVSA Membership and serve for 3 years.  Directors act as liaison between the Board of Directors and AVSA members, especially those members in their geographic area. The current elected directors are listed here.

BC Dr. Bill Price director21@avsa.org Serve through 2019
CA Diane Miller director11@avsa.org Serve through 2017
MI Steve Turner director13@avsa.org Serve through 2017
NE BJ Ohme director12@avsa.org Serve through 2017
NJ Paula Bal director10@avsa.org Serve through 2017
TX Glenda Williams director14@avsa.org Serve through 2017
AZ Candace Baldwin director17@avsa.org Serve through 2018
GA Johnnie Berry director22@avsa.org Serve through 2019
IL Joe Bruns registration@avsa.org Serve through 2018
MN Carol Semrau director19@avsa.org Serve through 2018
NY Linda Rowe director23@avsa.org Serve through 2019
OH Dr. Julie Jones director24@avsa.org Serve through 2019
OH Debbie McInnis director16@avsa.org Serve through 2018
TX Penny Smith-Kerker director18@avsa.org Serve through 2018
WA Lynn Lombard director25@avsa.org Serve through 2019

 

African Violet Society of America
2375 North Street
Beaumont, TX 77702-1722
info@avsa.org
409-839-4725
844-400-AVSA (844-400-2872)
 
Office hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm CST

 

 

(c) 2012-2016 African Violet Society of America

                   

AVSA Terms of Use and Service Policy

X